Nhạc Chuông Work – Rihanna, Drake

Tải Nhạc Chuông Miễn Phí Hay Nhất

Work – Rihanna, Drake

36 Tải về    364 Nghe

Lời Nhạc Chuông Work – Rihanna, Drake:

Join me I deserved it
No time to have you lurking
If I got right then you might like it
You know I dealt with you the nicest
Nobody touch me, I’m the righteous
Nobody text me in a crisis
I believed all of your dreams are fruition
You took my heart and my keys and my vision
You took my heart off my sleeve a decoration