Nhạc Chuông Afterschool-bang

Tải Nhạc Chuông Miễn Phí Hay Nhất


42 Tải về    1,223 Nghe

Lời nhạc chuông Afterschool-bang

[Kahi] Jomdeo gwagam hage boyeo juneun geoya neo (To be raised for my life)
[Raina] Jomdeo teukbyeol hage chumeul chuneun geoya neo (To be raised for my life)
([Bekah] One, Two, Three)
(To be raised for my life)

([Kahi] Eumage neol matgyeo ju muneul georeo bwa Yeah)
[Bekah] Crisp clean original new (Check it out)
Quality is what we give to you (Check it out)
A new generation and a whole new start (Check it out) 
Collaboration with a brand new heart
(Check it out) [Raina] Jogeum deo dagawa isunganeul Catch Up Oh~